Staff

Head of Cabinet
Francesca Quadri

Secretariat to the Head of Cabinet:
ph. +39 06.67796655
e-mail: gabinetto.coesione@governo.it, gabinetto.coesione@pec.governo.it

Deputy Head of Cabinet
Cristina Gerardis
e-mail:c.gerardis@governo.it

Head of Private Office
Francesca Fusco
ph. +39 06.67793838
e-mail:
f.fusco@governo.itsegreteria.ministrosud@governo.it

Head of Legislative Office
Giulio Veltri
e-mail:
g.veltri@governo.it

Spokeswoman
Carlotta Sabatino
e-mail:
c.sabatino@governo.itstampaministracarfagna@governo.it

Head of Institutional Communication
Rudy Francesco Calvo
e-mail:
r.calvo@governo.itweb.ministrosud@governo.it

Head of Technical Secretariat
Laura Tempestini

Diplomatic Adviser
Alessandro Azzoni
e-mail: a.azzoni@governo.it

Political Adviser
Luigi Casciello

Political Adviser
Paolo Russo
e-mail: p.russo@governo.it

Economic Adviser
Pier Camillo Falasca
e-mail:
p.falasca@governo.it

Economic Adviser
Elisabetta Olivieri
e-mail:
e.olivieri@governo.it

Communication Adviser
Flavia Perina
e-mail:
f.perina@governo.it

Legal Adviser
Giusi Bartolozzi

Legal Adviser
Alfonso Celotto

Adviser for the National Strategy for Inner Areas
Domenico Gambacorta

Go back to start